The Rotary Club of Moe recently held its 73rd Changeover at the Moe RSL with Rotarians and their partners.  Special guests included DG Paul Mee and Adele Mee, PDG Bill Degnan and Judy Degnan, AG Tim Wills, Don McRae - CEO of Latrobe Regional Hospital and Dave Swainsbury - Chairman of Gippsland Rotary Centenary House.
Congratulations to Robin Noakes who was inducted as the Club's 73rd President by DG Paul Mee.  
Congratulations to Robin Noakes and Roger Taylor who were named as Paul Harris Fellows.  Roger Taylor was presented with a double sapphire pin to acknowledge his leadership as Chair of the Golf Committee and his considerable contributions to the club.  Robin Noakes was presented with a sapphire pin to recognise his work as Chair of Youth and Vocational Service committee and the implementation of online communications during COVID.
Barry Dunstan was presented with the 'Rotarian of the Year' award
DG Paul Mee inducting new President Robin  PP Roger Taylor, PP Barry Dunstan, Pres Robin Noakes, PP Di Harrison
During the evening donations of $5000 were presented to both the Latrobe Regional Hospital and Gippsland Rotary Centenary House.  
Dave Swainsbury, Chairman of GRCH receiving donation from PP Di Harrison Don McRae, CEO of LRH receiving donation from PP Di Harrison