The 2020 Virtual Changeover
Our 2020 Changeover was held via Zoom with over 40 people joining in to witness the Induction of new President Di Harrison.
District Governor Mark Humphries and his wife Linda, along with several guests from District, joined with members to celebrate with outgoing President Helen Morrison and incoming President Di Harrison.
Diane Wilkinson and Peter Kingsbury were named joint ‘Rotarians of the Year’ and Sandra Demagistris received Rotary’s highest honor, a Paul Harris Fellow, for her outstanding service to the community.
New President Di thanked the outgoing committee for their service throughout the year and introduced her new committee.  President Di acknowledged the need to be flexible and adaptable to ensure we move ahead in the best possible way during these difficult times.